Administration

Board of Directors

President Lee Shadbolt president@jras.org
Vice President Scott Cox vicepresident@jras.org
Treasurer Susan Bragg treasurer@jras.org
Recording Secretary Marty Verdery secretary@jras.org
Corresponding Secreatry Anna Dunn
Directors at Large David Sombach auctions@jras.org
Jose Oseguera webmaster@jras.org
Deborah Childress
Pat Cash
Registered Agent Dennis Bragg programs@jras.org

Committee Heads

Auctions Dave Sombach auctions@jras.org
Breeder Award Program Marty Verdery secretary@jras.org
Field Trips Scott Herman
Programs Dennis Bragg programs@jras.org
Membership membership@jras.org
Webmaster Jose Oseguera webmaster@jras.org

If you would like to join any of the above committees, please emailĀ membership@jras.org.

Governance

JRAS Articles of Incorporation 12-02-11

JRAS Bylaws 022713

JRAS 2016 BUDGET

Minute Meetings

JRAS Minutes 01-30-2013

JRAS Minutes 02-27-2013

JRAS Minutes 03-27-2013

JRAS Minutes 04-24-2013

JRAS Minutes 06-26-2013

JRAS Minutes 07-31-2013

JRAS Minutes 09-25-2013

JRAS Minutes 03-26-2014

JRAS Minutes 05-28-2014

JRAS Minutes 06-25-2014

JRAS MINUTES 08-27-14

JRAS MINUTES 09-24-14

JRAS MINUTES 10-22-14

JRAS MINUTES 11-19-14

JRAS MINUTES 01-28-15

JRAS MINUTES 02-25-15

JRAS MINUTES 03-25-15

JRAS MINUTES 04-22-15

JRAS MINUTES 05-27-15

JRAS MINUTES 06-24-15

JRAS MINUTES 7-22-15

JRAS MINUTES 8-27-15

JRAS MINUTES 9-23-15

JRAS MINUTES 10-28-15

JRAS MINUTES 11-18-15